seeing the good in others

Posted: December 6, 2010 in All and Sundry

i got this perfect message from someone i cherish:

you’ve done a lot of good karma in your life. you should let the good karma in.

avoid the bad karma around you.

you are kind. i’ve seen that in action gud. you always see the good in others. and you always give others the benefit of doubt. but sometimes some people are really just selfish and wants to suck all the goodness out of others

*if there is one thing I’m really not sorry about it’s my being kind and nice. And I won’t let anyone tell me that I’m too nice and I should be someone else, because I sure am happy knowing I have the capability of seeing the good in people. That for me is a rare trait in this jungle.

Leave a Reply

