Cheerful Thoughts

Posted: April 20, 2010 in All and Sundry, Musings

In times of great distress, you definitely find out who your true friends are. I for one am so surprised to have found somebody so sincerely thoughtful like Tatiana. She gave me this wonderful card reminding me that I am awesome. It also came with a booklet called “Cheerful Thoughts.” I am definitely determined to share these thoughts everyday to people who need them. As Robert Luis Stevenson once wrote “There is no duty we underrate so much as the duty of being happy.”

I think everyone should get a copy of this booklet.

Slowly but surely, all these will come to pass… I have gone in the “cuckoo’s nest” and came out stronger than I normally think I am. This is just the beginning…

Leave a Reply

