Flip camera

Posted: November 22, 2009 in All and Sundry
Tags:

The idea of buying a flip video camcorder came to me a few nights ago when I had the most annoyingly difficult time reserving online an HD panasonic camera from the equipment center. I was panicking because I knew that the deadline for my video portrait installation project is nearing and I still don’t have footage to edit. So today I bought one so I could shoot footage while on our way tomorrow to Rhode Island for a short trip with relatives.

Comments
  1. TwoTeeth says:

    it’s amazing how that SMALL camera can take good HD clips like our eyes.

  2. stephan says:

    My friend Richard is a owner of pro -sound in manhattan
    as far as i remember they are renting small cameras besides sound equipment

    His mobile number is 917-270 1173

    mention my name Stephan from L.A and he will help give you a break.

    you could also look up his website at

    http://www.pro-sound.com/Rental.html

    Good Luck in Ny

  3. wickedtrack says:

    Haha 🙂

Leave a Reply

