hair dare

Posted: August 23, 2009 in All and Sundry
Tags:
shot inside the UP Hotel bathroom

shot inside the UP Hotel bathroom

finally! i look like Dora the Explorer. finally, got my dream hair!

i had my hair trimmed after lunch at the shopping center in UP Diliman today. someone had told me that a haircut would cost you about a hundred dollars in manhattan. i freaked out and decided to just have it trimmed before i fly there. plus, i have been thinking recently that my hair could use a bit of body after it had turned really flat after rebonding. i never thought a haircut and some blow drying would be so cheap here. the whole thing costs 80 pesos only!

don’t say anything about the crappy pictures i took. it was so hard taking pictures of myself. 🙂

2

Comments
  1. whispersfromtheorient says:

    loving the hair babe!

  2. ligs says:

    hahahaha! reminds me of my hairdo when i was in grade 3. cool!

Leave a Reply

