I Love Photobooth

Posted: September 4, 2008 in All and Sundry
Tags:

The new 21-inch iMac for the Media Arts and AH5 courses was already installed temporarily in the Humanities Department yesterday. It’s going to be transferred to another room, then later to the Media Lab, soon after the construction of it’s table is completed. John and I, along with other people (students included) played with Photobooth just for kicks. See some of the pictures in my multiply account: mebuyan.multiply.com.

I am featuring my favorite photos in this entry. LIgaya said I look like Joker in the first one. I love these effects. 🙂

click for more photobooth pics

Comments
  1. JerryWho says:

    hey! you look healthier…

    🙂

  2. reefer says:

    thanks. i shall take that as a compliment? 🙂

Leave a Reply

