choosing media arts schools?

Posted: August 19, 2008 in All and Sundry
Tags: , ,

This picture doesn’t really reflect what I’ve been feeling lately. And that is, I am currently very confused about looking for universities that offer a Masters degree (post grad) in Media Arts that falls under the Communication Arts category and does not specifically deal solely with Art and Design. In my desperation, I turn to my blog as a tool for participatory communication. Perhaps someone in the blogosphere can suggest some universities so I could finally sort out my list. So if anyone out there is willing to help me, please comment on this blog entry. I would greatly appreciate it. For good karma. 😉

Leave a Reply

