Veronicas Closet

Posted: December 28, 2007 in All and Sundry
Tags: , , , ,

spm_a0400.jpgMy friend Rona, who I blogged about in the past (read here), finally has her new multiply site up where she sells clothes she either altered or designed and sewed. She is a licensed Civil Engineer turned designer and entrepreneur who really studied traditional dressmaking. (Applause please)

Because I love my friend and am proud of her efforts, I am personally advertising her site here. For cool, unique, and hip clothes, visit: veronicascloset.multiply.com.

You won’t regret swinging that closet door and going in. You won’t even regret coming out of the closet either.

Comments
  1. Rona says:

    Claire, yes you do love me..hehehe..THANK you so much for that post 🙂 🙂 You are part of My Closet’s beginnings..hehe, being my ukay-hunting partner back in college..Thanks for the support all these years! MWaH!

Leave a Reply

