On the Road to Zombie-Hood

Posted: November 3, 2007 in All and Sundry, commentary, Musings, Rants
This post by controversial blog Creating Passionate Users entitled BrainDeath by Micromanagement: The Zombie Function is literally so close to home it cracks me up. Every detail she mentions made me gasp and roll over in laughter. With the rate my present work milieu is going, I realized I’m going down the route to zombie-hood . Good luck to me.

zombiefunction_1.jpg

image grabbed from http://headrush.typepad.com/

Comments
  1. momo says:

    That was hilarious, Ms D. Thanx for sharing!

  2. toto lozano says:

    claire,

    am moving to http://www.totolozano.com

    see you soon.

    toto

Leave a Reply

